(almost) Wordless Wednesday

If you’ve been following this blog for long, you know how obsessively in love I am with my brother’s two dogs.  They are my all-time favorite rescue story and I get giddy every single time I see them and how perfect their lives are (which is a lot now that I live in the same city as them.)

Happy Dogs

                                                        So tired, but soooo happy.

photo-27photo-29Seriously, they go running on these trails all the time, and to the beach almost every single night for a run.  Tell me that is not doggie heaven.  Maybe I should be researching a way to clone my brother…

photo-31And in other news, my dogs are thrilled with our new purchase.  Car rides are about their Most Favorite Thing Ever.

photo-32Happy Hump Day Y’all!

8 thoughts on “(almost) Wordless Wednesday

  1. You can’t clone him, he is definitely one of a kind! And any animal lucky enough to have a home with a Parr/Rivera is a very lucky animal! I want to take Patrick on a trail, where do we go in Tallahassee?!

    • Kim,
      I saw the mention of Tallahassee, I used to live there. I know there’s a dog park at Tom Brown Park on the south side of town near the animal shelter. There’s also several trails where your dog would need to be on a leash. There’s also Southwood where a lot of people go walking/running/biking. I hope that helps.

Comments

