Doggie Wash!

I know, I know, everyone is dying to know how things went on Saturday with Maggie, and I promise, I’ll let you all know as soon as I hear back from the family (who was supposed to call me yesterday but didn’t…)

So in the mean time, I thought I would share some incredibly cute pictures from what I spent the rest of the day Saturday doing: helping at a dog wash fundraiser!

IMG_2471

Super, duper cute Joey was there with his new forever family! He is an alumni of WCAC.

Adorable (and still adoptable!) Nala was there…and she met a Great Dane!

IMG_2537

IMG_2530IMG_2515

IMG_2507

Sophie, another WCAC alumni, was there lounging about with her momma.

IMG_2484

Cute Oscar was showing off his tricks and hoping someone would want to adopt him.

IMG_2619

“Aaaaattack! attackattackattackattack the water!”

And, to up the cuteness ante, Last Hope Rescue got three new puppies that day.  We had the foster families meet at the carwash to all pick up their new puppies.  Check out this adorableness:

IMG_2594

IMG_2616

IMG_2578

IMG_2563

If any of these cute dogs caught your eye, please let me know.  Oh, and feel free to hit that “share” button and help us get these babies adopted fast!

6 thoughts on “Doggie Wash!

Comments

