Unexcused Absence

I generally try to make sure that I post at least every couple of days and I just realized that it has been close to a week since I posted last.  And my excuse for this absence?

8896_10151498553173184_319201725_n

I ran a muddy, obstacle filled race.

486160_4541309526299_383438223_n

And I hung out with friends.

And I found the perfect dress for my best friend to wear to my wedding.  And wedding shoes!  And I got my dress altered.  And I just generally acted like a kid for a weekend in Jacksonville (where we will be moving very soon!)  But the best part was coming home to this:

photo(4)

Smooooch!

So I apologize for my unexcused absence…but not too much because sometimes, a girl’s just gotta have fun!  I will resume my regular posting tomorrow.  And be on the look-out for a follow up post by Rich to Requiring Insurance? Solving Problems!  And I hope everyone else had themselves some fun this weekend!

 

3 thoughts on “Unexcused Absence

  1. I can’t help it — I want to see pictures of the muddy Morgan. I love (watching) those races! Kiss all the pups for me.

Comments

