Buddy’s Bloopers

So I realize that I’ve been a bit of a Debbie-Downer lately and nobody likes that.  I do believe a funny post is in order.  Remember Eye See You?  Well I had a heck of a time getting a decent picture of Buddy, so I figured why not share some of the bloopers?  Hopefully I will  make some of you smile!

IMG_1129

“‘Sup?”

IMG_1146

“This is my good side.”

IMG_1150

Focus Fail.

IMG_1134

“But it’s SO bright.”

Funny?  I hope I got a few giggles out of everyone.  I am happy to report that Tag and Maggie are healing up quite nicely.  I am also super excited because I learned today that I won a prize.  My friend over at And Foster Makes Five put together a great fundraiser and with every $10 donation to the rescue she fosters through, you were entered to win one of 11 awesome prizes.  And I won!  My luck is finally turning around!  And even more exciting, later this week I think that I should have a couple more good pieces of news to report.  Stay tuned!

12 thoughts on “Buddy’s Bloopers

  1. You really do need to get a video of Buddy talking to you, you would definitely get millions of smiles and more laughs! So glad to hear that Tag and Maggie are healing. Keep up the good work!

  2. I was having a yucky day, but your beautiful pictures reminded me that I have so much to be grateful about it and that the things I cannot control I have to just learn to live with. Thanks:)

Comments

