(almost) Wordless Wednesday

I’m sure this will come as a complete shock, but today’s post is brought to you by the adorable Bea!  Enjoy the puppy goodness 🙂

1

I lubs my foster seester. She is my bestest playing friend. I gives her keeses!

2

The foodies are nummy!

5

Iz hard works to bez a cute puppy!

8

I just curl up here, k?

4

Girls, girls, girls!

7

I apologize again for the phone pictures but it’s tough to get a good one of this little bugger!  A word of warning: tomorrow’s post will be dedicated to Maggie!  I know, I know, you just want to read all about adorable Bea but Maggie has some major accomplishments that deserves to be shared!

3 thoughts on “(almost) Wordless Wednesday

    • Isn’t she? I was hoping Angela would want her to be an LHR dog since I’m fostering and initial vetting (and she’ll get adopted fast!) is all done but I guess not 😦

Comments

