Captions!

As many of you know, Maggie makes faces.  Funny ones.  I thought it would be fun to add captions:

"I'm sexy and I know it!"

                                                             “I’m sexy and I know it!”

"My plan is almost complete.  Muahahaaa"

                                           “My plan is almost complete. Muahahaaa”

"You mean you're NOT my real mom?"

                                       “You mean you’re NOT my real mom?”

"I do not appreciate pictures this early in the morning!"

                              “I do not appreciate pictures this early in the morning!”

Please, tell me what you think her captions should say!

 

5 thoughts on “Captions!

Comments

