(almost) Wordless Wednesday

Some pictures from our pack walk last weekend.

Precious Lola.  A former Last Hope Rescue dog that was adopted by the most wonderful couple!

Precious Lola. A former Last Hope Rescue dog that was adopted by the most wonderful couple!

Handsome Kahlua is working through some of his fears (like scary bicycles!) and doing very well.

Handsome Kahlua is working through some of his fears (like scary bicycles!) and doing very well.

IMG_0672IMG_0681IMG_0671

The "Black Dog" club.  All gorgeous.  All saved from shelters where their coloring could have lead to their demise.

The “Black Dog” club. All gorgeous. All saved from shelters where their coloring made it a miracle they got out alive.

Lola (left) Maggie (center) and Lola's sister Yagé (right)

Lola (left) Maggie (center) and Lola’s sister Yagé (right)

IMG_0723I can’t wait for our next walk this weekend!

 

7 thoughts on “(almost) Wordless Wednesday

  1. I just don’t understand the black dog curse. I think they are just adorable, and my family has always had at least one black dog. I am so happy they were adopted! Adopting is the best 🙂

  2. Wow! What an awesome club! Just out of curiosity: how did you hear of this pack club? I would LOVE for Taylor to join a similiar type of club! Being an only child, my girl needs to socialize more! 🙂

    • I started it! I read about it on some other blogs and realized we need it here in Tallahassee where I live so I drafted a contract for newcomers to sign which outlines the rules I want followed and then just started marketing it with word-of-mouth and Facebook!

Comments

