Bloopers

Ok, confession time.  Part of the reason I haven’t been posting much is because I like including pictures (I mean, who doesn’t love looking at pictures of cute dogs?) and for the life of me I can’t seem to get a decent picture of Maggie.  This dog is seriously un-photogenic.

See what I mean?  What is that face?  In real life Maggie is super cute and sweet and all that good stuff but geez, what am I going to with that face?

And that glare!  Doesn’t she look like a 16 year old with a bad attitude?  Poor Stephanie (my super duper wonderful friend in the picture above) could not get Maggie to smile for the life of her.  Finally she just decided to do it for her.

I think I could get Stef adopted quicker than Maggie at this rate.  If only she would sit pretty and smile for me like my dogs.

Even though Maggie doesn’t like to smile for the camera she really is a beautiful dog as you can see in the picture below.

Aren’t those eyes just something else?

2 thoughts on “Bloopers

Comments

